Contact Us


Market Intelligence

Global Melissa Ye
+886-2-8978-6488 ext.823
Melissaye@trendforce.com
ShenZhen Gino Tang
+ 86-150-1369-8112
Ginotang@trendforce.cn

 

Report Packages

Solar Report

Global Eric Chang
+886-2-8978-6488 ext.822
Eric.chang@trendforce.com
ShenZhen Gino Tang
+ 86-150-1369-8112
Ginotang@trendforce.cn

Battery/ Energy Storage Report

Global Grace Li
+886-2-8978-6488 ext.916
Graceli@trendforce.com
ShenZhen Gino Tang
+ 86-150-1369-8112
Ginotang@trendforce.cn

 

Event Barter/ Media Partner

Global Alice Pan
+886-2-8978-6488 ext.664
Alicepan@trendforce.com
ShenZhen Jasmine Liu
+86-135-3683-1105
Jasmineliu@trendforce.cn

 

Taipei office

11F, No. 68, Sec. 3, Nanjing E. Rd., Taipei, 104, Taiwan

Tel: +886-2-8978-6488

Fax: +886-2-7702-6898

 

Shenzhen office

23K,jinyun Century Building,6033 Shennan Boulevard,Futian District,Shenzhen

Tel: +86-755-82838931 ext.2501